Committees and Representatives

The Washington Association of Career and Technical Administrators functions through the dedication of its members. Each committee has a state chairperson in addition to a representative from each area/region. It is the commitment of each of you that provides the opportunity for growth and learning for everyone involved in WACTA. 

To learn more about the committees, see updates on what the committees are working on, and to engage with committee representatives, click on the committee titles below. 

 Area/ Region Area Group LeaderAwards Committee  Inservice Committee Internship CommitteeLegislative Committee  Scholarship         CommitteeMarketing Committee
State RepresentativeKevin DavisKim Washam-HerdRoss ShortKatie Morrison-SiewertKevin Smith

Derek Jaques
Talana Mielke
Ron Mayberry
Great Northwest  Sara Hatfield
 Greg Kilpatrick
John Waller  Shani WatkinsGreg KilpatrickSara HatfieldLinda HupkaVince Riccobene
 KCVAJen McLellan

Chance Gower    
Brian Reckling

Marty Barber
Jen McClellan    Chance Gower
Marilyn Henselman

Juan Lozano 
 North Central Sarah VasquezChris CloakyKirk SunitschJim Schmutzler
Zach Spaet
Linda Dezellem Elizabeth Averill
 NortheasternTim FortuneEric JurasinAnn EverettAdam SmithKari DuffyTalana MielkeDoug Edmonson 
Jeff Tetrick

Dan Tedor
Wes Allen Edwin Elefson Deb KoenigKevin Davis Brian Day Ryan Beatty
 PierceMichelle Chaney
Erin O'Neill 
Michelle LedbetterSly Boskovich Ron Mayberry
 Southeastern/ South Central Monica Saldivar

Tricia Anderson

 Monica SaldivarTricia Anderson

Will Sarett

Paul Randall
Becky Bare Chris Nesmith
 SouthwestMark WreathMelissa BoudreauCindy ArnoldKatie Morisson-SiewertDerek JaquesKyle HurleyMargaret Rice 
 Western Pat CusackPaula Perryman Lynn Green
 Pat Cusack Brad HooperBrian HardcastleTeri Pablo