Area Groups‎ > ‎

Western

Area Group Representatives: 
Area Group Leaders: 
Teri Pablo, Yelm | teresa_pablo@ycs.wednet.edu
Christi Kershaw, Elma | ckershaw@eageles.edu

Awards Committee Representative: Ellen Cavanaugh, Tenino | cavanaughe@tenino.k12.wa.us
In-service Committee Representative: 
Lynn Green, Aberdeen/Twin Harbors Skills Center | lgreen@asd5.org 
Wendie Balmer, Chehalis | wbalmer@chehalisschools.org
Internship Committee Representative: Brian Hardcastle, Tumwater | brian.hardcastle@tumwater.k12.wa.us
Legislative Representative: Brad Hooper, North Thurston | bhooper@ntps.wednet.edu
Scholarship Committee Representative: Pat Cusack, Olympia | pcusack@osd.wednet.edu
Marketing Representative: Monique Dayton, Centralia | mdayton@centralia.wednet.edu
Meeting Dates, times, and Locations: 
All meetings held from noon - 2:00 pm at the Bower Learning Center, unless otherwise noted

Meeting Agendas and Minutes: Meeting Agendas and Minutes: 
Comments