Area Groups‎ > ‎


Area Group Representatives: 
Area Group Leaders: 
Pat Cusack, Olympia |

Awards Committee Representative: Paula Perryman, Tenino |
In-service Committee Representative: Lynn Green, Aberdeen/Twin Harbors Skills Center | 
Internship Committee Representative: Pat Cusack, Olympia |
Legislative Representative: Brad Hooper, North Thurston |
Scholarship Committee Representative: Brian Hardcastle, Tumwater | 
Marketing Representative: Teri Pablo, Yelm |
Meeting Dates, times, and Locations: 
All Meetings held Via Zoom at 1:00 pm, unless otherwise noted

Meeting Agendas and Minutes: Meeting Agendas and Minutes: