Area Groups‎ > ‎

Western

Area Group Representatives: 
Area Group Leader: Brad Hooper, North Thurstonbhooper@ntps.wednet.edu
Secretary|Assistant Group Leader: Teri Pablo, Yelm | tpablo@ycs.wednet.edu

Awards Committee Representative: Pat Cusack, Shelton | pcusack@sheltonschools.org
In-service Committee Representative: Lynn Green, Aberdeen/Twin Harbors Skills Center | lgreen@asd5.org 
Internship Committee Representative: Christi Kershaw, Elma| ckershaw@eagles.edu
Legislative Representative: Brad Hooper, North Thurston | bhooper@ntps.wednet.edu
Scholarship Committee Representative: Pat Cusack, Shelton | pcusack@sheltonschools.org
Marketing Representative: Teri Pablo, Yelm | tpablo@ycs.wednet.edu
Meeting Dates, times, and Locations: 
All meetings held from noon - 2:00 pm at the Bower Learning Center, unless otherwise noted
September 15: noon - 2:00 pm | Bower Learning Center
October 9-10: All Day Pasco
October 20: noon - 2:00 pm | Bower Learning Center
November 17: noon - 2:00 pm | Bower Learning Center
December 15: noon - 2:00 pm | Bower Learning Center
January 19: noon - 2:00 pm | Bower Learning Center
February 16: noon - 2:00 pm | Bower Learning Center
March 12-13: Vancouver
March 16: noon - 2:00 pm | Bower Learning Center
April 20:noon - 2:00 pm | Bower Learning Center
May 18: noon - 2:00 pm | Bower Learning Center
June 15: noon - 2:00 pm | Bower Learning Center
Meeting Agendas and Minutes: Meeting Agendas and Minutes: 
Comments