Area Groups‎ > ‎

Southwest

Area Group Representatives: 
Area Group Leader: Mark Wreath, Vancouver | Mark.wreath@vansd.org

Awards Committee Representative: Melissa Boudreau, Kelso | melissa.boudreau@kelsosd.org
In-service Committee Representative: Cindy Arnold, Battle Ground | arnold.cindy@battlegroundps.org
Internship Committee Representative: Katie Morrison-Siewert, Vancouver | katie.morrison-siewert@vansd.org
Legislative Representative: Derek Jaques, Camas| derek.jaques@camas.wednet.edu
Scholarship Committee Representative: Kyle Hurley, Wahkiakum | khurley@wahksd.k12.wa.us
Marketing Committee Representatives: Margaret Rice, Washougal | margaret.rice@washougalsd.org
Meeting Dates and Locations: 
Meetings begin at 8:30, unless otherwise noted


Meeting Agendas and Minutes: Meeting Agendas and Minutes: 
Comments