Area Groups‎ > ‎


Area Group Representatives: 
Area Group Leader: Jill Diehl, Longview |

Awards Committee Representative: Cindy Arnold, Battle Ground |
In-service Committee Representative: 
Internship Committee Representative: Susan Dixon, Evergreen |
Legislative Representative: Derek Jaques, Camas|
Scholarship Committee Representative: Paul Huddleston, Woodland |
Marketing Committee Representatives: Jill Diehl, Longview | | Margaret Rice, Washougal |
Meeting Dates and Locations: 
Meetings begin at 8:30, unless otherwise noted

Meeting Agendas and Minutes: Meeting Agendas and Minutes: