Area Groups‎ > ‎

Southeast/South Central

Area Group Representatives: 
Area Group Leader: 
Monica Saldivar, Toppenish | msaldivar@toppenish.wednet.edu
Tricia Anderson, Kennewick | tricia.anderson@ksd.org

Awards Committee Representative: 
In-service Committee Representative: Monica Saldivar, Toppenish | msaldivar@toppenish.wednet.edu
Internship Committee Representative: Tricia Anderson, Kennewick | tricia.anderson@ksd.org | Laura Jones, Pasco | ljones@psd1.org
Legislative Representative: Will Sarett, Yakima | sarett.will@yakimaschools.org
Scholarship Committee Representative: Becky Bare, Goldendale | bbare@gsd404.org
Marketing Committee Representative: Chris Nesmith, West Valley | nesmithc@wvsd208.org
Meeting Dates and Locations: 
Meetings begin at 
Meeting Agendas and Minutes: Meeting Agendas and Minutes: 
Comments