Area Groups‎ > ‎


Area Group Representatives: 
Area Group Leader: Erin O'Neill, Peninsula |

Awards Committee Representative: Erin O'Neill, Peninsula |
In-service Committee Representative: Michelle Chaney, Bethel |
Internship Committee Representative: Diane Carver, Clover Park |
Legislative Representative: George Aszklar, Franklin Pierce |
Scholarship Committee Representative: Michelle Ledbetter | 
Marketing Committee Representative: Ron Mayberry, Bethel |
Meeting Dates and Locations: 
Meetings begin at Noon unless otherwise noted: 

Meeting Agendas and Minutes: