Area Groups‎ > ‎

North Central

Area Group Representatives: 
Area Group Leader: Dennis Conger, Wenatchee |

Awards Committee Representative: Chris Cloaky 
In-service Committee Representative:  
Internship Committee Representative: Jim Schmutzler
Legislative Representative: Dennis Conger, Wenatchee |
Scholarship Committee Representative: Linda Dezellem |
Marketing Committee Representative: Elizabeth Averill
Meeting Dates and Locations: 
Meetings held at Wenatchee Valley Technical Skills Center 9:30 - 1:00

Meeting Agendas and Minutes: