Area Groups‎ > ‎


Area Group Representatives: 
Area Group Leader: 
Lesha Engels, Issaquah | 
Susan Grant, Seattle |
Maria Herrera-Lofton, Seattle Schools |

Awards Committee Representative: Kevin Smith, Renton | 
Inservice Representative: Royce Badley, Federal Way  | 
Internship Committee Representative: Kathi Middlekauf, Renton | 
Legislative Representative: Chance Gower, Highline |
Scholarship Committee Representative: Lesha Engels, Issaquah |
Marketing Committee Representative: 
Meeting Dates and Locations: 
Meetings begin at 

Meeting Agendas and Minutes: