Area Groups‎ > ‎

Great Northwest

Area Group Representatives: 
Area Group Leader: Sara Hatfield, South Kitsap | hatfields@skschools.org

Awards Committee Representative: Sean Eaton, Bainbridge Island | seaton@bisd303.org 
In-service Committee Representative: Shani Watkins, West Sound Tech| shani.watkins@westsoundtech.org 
Internship Committee Representative: Greg Kilpatrick, South Kitsap | kilpatrick@skschools.org
Legislative Representative: Sara Hatfield, South Kitsap | hatfields@skschools.org
Scholarship Committee Representative: Cindy Crumb, Port Angeles | ccrumb@portangelesschools.org
Marketing Committee Representative: Linda Hupka, Bremerton | linda.hupka@bremertonschools.org
Meeting Dates and Locations: 
Meetings begin at 10:00 am unless otherwise noted


Meeting Agendas and Minutes:  
Comments